Admissions and Scholarships Guide for International Students is here.

Prof. U Kang's Lab(Data-Mining) and Prof. Hyunoh Song's Lab(Machine-Learning) are selected for 2020 AI field SW StarLab

[Byung-Ro Moon's Algorithm Trip] - Non Face-to-Face Class- There are limitations without presence

Prof. Jejin Lee's Research Team develops FPGA chip core software that beats Intel technology.

Prof. Kwang Keun Yi published a book that guides about static analysis field research.

Our department recruits new professor in AI field.

Our department presents Outstanding Thesis Award every semester.

Here to announce selection of Naver Fellowship winner on 2019

CSE students received 1st place and 3rd place award at 26th Human-Tech Paper awards

Prof. Chung Kil Hur's research result is recently used to LLVM, one of the world-famous compilers.

[Prof. Byung-Ro Moon's Algorithm Trip]
Creation needs foundation process

Prof. Chung Kil Hur published Top-Conference Thesis for 10 years continuously as 4th in the world.

Prof. Gun Hee Kim's Research Team wins Best Full Paper at VRST 2019 with polarization

[Prof. Byung Ro Moon's Algorithm Trip]
SW future talent curriculum, Deleting "Matrix" from High school mathematics will bring a disaster

Prof. Jehee Lee's Research Team successfully reproduce whole body motion system for the first time in the world.

ICCV 2019에서 진행된 인공지능 세계대회에서 김건희교수님이 이끄는 리플에이아이-서울대 팀이 우승을 하였습니다.

강유 교수 연구진의 GAN을 이용한 경량 딥러닝 모델에 대한 최신 연구 논문이 NeurIPS (NIPS)에 게재되었습니다.

2019 Google PhD Fellowship Program에서 박사과정에 재학 중인 김병창, 유재민 학생이 수상자로 선정되었습니다.

서울대학교 컴퓨터공학부에서는 매 학기 졸업생을 대상으로 우수학위논문상을 수여합니다.

김석준 박사님이 미국의 명문 사립대학인 시러큐스 대학교의 전기전자컴퓨터공학 조교수로 임용되었습니다.