Participants (Professors)

[Academic Excellence Team]

Team Leader: -Prof. U Kang: https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/u-kang

-Prof. Choong Gil Hur : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/chung-kil-hur

-Prof. Tae Hyun Kim : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/taehyun-kim

-Prof. Myung-Soo Kim : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/myung-soo-kim

-Prof. Tae Kyoung Kwon: https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/taekyoung-kwon

-Prof. Srinivasa Rao Satti :https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/srinivasa-rao-satti

-Prof. Heon Young Yeom : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/heon-young-yeom

[Industry Collaboration Team]

Team Leader : -Prof. Jin Soo Kim: https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/jin-soo-kim

-Prof. Hyeon Sang Eom: https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/hyeonsang-eom

-Prof. Chong Kwon Kim  : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/chong-kwon-kim

-Prof. Hyoung Joo Kim : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/hyoung-joo-kim

-Prof. Ji Hong Kim : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/jihong-kim

-Prof. Chang Gun Lee : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/chang-gun-lee

-Prof. Jae Jin Lee : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/jaejin-lee

-Prof. Sang Ryul Min : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/sang-lyul-min

-Prof. Yeong Kil Shin : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/yeong-gil-shin

[AI Team]

Team Leader : -Prof. Gun Hee Kim -https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/gunhee-kim

-Prof. Yang Hee Choi : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/yanghee-choi

-Prof. Byung Gon Chun : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/byung-gon-chun

-Prof. Sun Kim : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/sun-kim

-Prof. Sang Goo Lee : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/sang-goo-lee

-Prof. Byung-Ro Moon : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/byung-ro-moon

-Prof. Hyun Oh Song : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/hyun-oh-song

-Prof. Byung Tak Zhang : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/byoung-tak-zhang

-Prof. Sung Joo Yoo : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/sungjoo-yoo

[Human Resources Team]

Team Leader: -Prof. Jin Wook Seo: https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/jinwook-seo

-Prof. Bernhard Egger: https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/bernhard-egger

-Prof. Wha Sook Jeon : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/wha-sook-jeon

-Prof. Jae Wook Lee : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/jae-wook-lee

-Prof. Je Hee Lee : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/jehee-lee

-Prof. Young Ki Lee : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/youngki-lee

-Prof. Bong Ki Moon : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/bongki-moon

-Prof. Kun Soo Park : https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/kunsoo-park

-Prof. Kwang Keun Yi: https://cse.snu.ac.kr/en/professor/kwangkeun-yi

click here for detailed info of participants